The Mathematical Association of America
Maryland-District of Columbia-Virginia Section


Section Officers

Chair — David Taylor
Roanoke College
Email: taylor@roanoke.edu
2 year term ending 2019
Past Chair — John Hamman
Montgomery College, Germantown
Email: john.hamman@montgomerycollege.edu
Governor — Jennifer Bergner
Salisbury University
Email: jabergner@salisbury.edu
3 year term ending 2019
Program Chair — Minah Oh
James Madison University
Email: ohmx@jmu.edu
2 year term ending 2018
Vice Program Chair — Jason Rosenhouse
James Madison University
Email: rosenhjd@jmu.edu
Secretary — Edwin O'Shea
James Madison University
Email: osheaem@jmu.edu
3 year term ending 2018
Treasurer — Mitch Keller
Washington and Lee College
Email: kellermt@wlu.edu
3 year term ending 2020
Newsletter Editor — Margaret Rahmoeller
Roanoke College
Email: rahmoeller@roanoke.edu
2 year term ending 2019
Director of Member Communication — Amy Shell-Gellasch
Montgomery College, Rockville
Email: amy.shell-gellasch@montgomerycollege.edu
3 year term ending 2018
Student Activities Coordinator — Gwyneth Whieldon
Hood College
Email: whieldon@hood.edu
3 year term ending 2018
New Faculty Coordinator (Section NExT) — Dina Yagodich
Frederick Community College
Email: dyagodich@frederick.edu
2 year term ending 2018
At Large Executive Committee Member — Phillip Poplin
Longwood University
Email: poplinpl@longwood.edu
2 year term ending 2019
At Large Executive Committee Member — Ethan Duckworth
Loyola University Maryland
Email: educkworth@loyola.edu
2 year term ending 2018
Webmaster — Brian Heinold
Mount St. Mary's University
Email: heinold@msmary.edu
3 year term ending 2019

   Show / Hide Site Map