MAA logo
Illinois Section
Illinois Section

Home Announcements Awards
Governance Meetings Newletters
Section NExT History
Institutional Sponsors

Board of Education Community College Board
Board of Higher Education

Program Committee

The Program Committee consists of the three Designated Directors, the Section NExT Coordinator, and a representative of the host institution. The Designated Director in the second year of office serves as chair of the Program Committee. The Program Committee plans the Annual Meeting.

The current members are: