MAA logo
Illinois Section
Illinois Section

Home Announcements Awards
Governance Meetings Newletters
Section NExT History
Institutional Sponsors

Board of Education Community College Board
Board of Higher Education

Finance Committee

The Finance Committee consists of four members, one of whom is the Secretary-Treasurer of the Section (ex-officio), and three others each appointed to six-year overlapping terms (one replacement each two years). No member of the Financial Review Committee may serve on the Finance Committee. The Finance Committee is responsible for generating an annual budget and proposing financial guidelines for utilizing Section resources.

The current members are: