MAA logo
Illinois Section
Illinois Section

Home Announcements Awards
Governance Meetings Newletters
Section NExT History
Institutional Sponsors

Board of Education Community College Board
Board of Higher Education

Awards Committee

The Awards Committee consists of three members, each appointed to three-year overlapping terms. The Awards Committee identifies faculty to be honored for excellence in teaching and/or service to the Section. Further, the Awards Committee nominates worthy candidates for honor at the national MAA level. The committee will also provide awards to students as directed by the Board.

The current members are: