Section Officers



Elected Officers


Governor:
Alan Tucker
Stony Brook University
Alan.tucker@stonybrook.edu
Chair:
Janet Liou-Mark
New York City College of Technology (CUNY)
jliou-mark@citytech.cuny.edu
Chair-Elect:
Satyanand Singh
New York City College of Technology (CUNY)
ssingh@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Secretary:
Johanna Franklin
Hofstra University
Johanna.N.Franklin@hofstra.edu
Treasurer:
Armen Baderian
Nassau Community College (SUNY)
armen.baderian@ncc.edu
Vice-Chair For 4 Year Colleges:
Boyan Kostadinov
New York City College of Technology (CUNY)
bkostadinov@citytech.cuny.edu
Vice-Chair for 2 Year Colleges:
Olen Dias
Hostos Community College (CUNY)
Odias@hostos.cuny.edu
Vice-Chair for High Schools:
Mutiara Sondjaja
New York University
sondjaja@nyu.edu

Other Officers:


MetroNext Coordinator: Mutiara Sondjaja, New York University
NYC Math Fair Chairperson: Randy Asher, Brooklyn Technical High School
Long Island Math Fair Chairperson: Joe Quartararo, Northport-East Northport Public Schools
Speakers Bureau Chairperson: Abraham S. Mantell, Nassau Community College (SUNY)
Newsletter Editor: Abraham S. Mantell, Nassau Community College (SUNY)
Liaison Coordinator: Elena Goloubeva, Webb Institute
Book Exhibit Coordinators: Nadia Benakli, New York City College of Technology (CUNY); lena Goloubeva, Webb Institute
Student Chapter Coordinator: David Seppala-Holtzman, St.Joseph's College
Graph Theory Notes Liaisons: John W. Kennedy, Queens College; Louis V. Quintas, Pace University
Webmaster: Thomas Cheung, New York City Colllege of Technology (CUNY)