Section Officers



Elected Officers


Governor:
Abraham S. Mantell
Nassau Community College (SUNY)
mantell@ncc.edu
Chair:
Elena Goloubeva
Webb Institute
egoloubeva@gmail.com
Chair-Elect:
Janet Liou-Mark
New York City College of Technology (CUNY)
jliou-mark@citytech.cuny.edu

Secretary:
Satyanand Singh
New York City College of Technology (CUNY)
ssingh@CityTech.Cuny.Edu

Treasurer:
Armen Baderian
Nassau Community College (SUNY)
armen.baderian@ncc.edu
Vice-Chair for 4 Year Colleges:
Johanna Franklin
Hofstra University
Johanna.N.Franklin@hofstra.edu

Vice-Chair for 2 Year Colleges:
Ida Klikovac
Nassau Community College (SUNY)
Ida.Klikovac@ncc.edu

Vice-Chair for High Schools:
Florin Catrina
St. John's University
catrinaf@stjohns.edu

Other Officers:


MetroNext Coordinator: Mutiara Sondjaja, New York University
NYC Math Fair Chairperson: Randy Asher, Brooklyn Technical High School
Long Island Math Fair Chairperson: Joe Quartararo, Northport-East Northport Public Schools
Speakers Bureau Chairperson: Dan King, Sarah Lawrence College
Newsletter Editor: Abraham S. Mantell, Nassau Community College (SUNY)
Liaison Coordinators: Raymond N. Greenwell, Hofstra University; Elena Goloubeva, Webb Institute;
Book Exhibit Coordinators: Nadia Benakli, New York City College of Technology; Elena Goloubeva, Webb Institute
Student Chapter Coordinator: David Seppala-Holtzman, St. Joseph's College
Graph Theory Notes Liaisons: John W. Kennedy, Queens College; Louis V. Quintas, Pace University
Webmasters: Raymond N. Greenwell, Hofstra University;  Genady Ya. Grabarnik, St. John's University