Section Officers

Elected Officers


Section Representative and Secretary:
Johanna Franklin
Hofstra University
Johanna.N.Franklin@hofstra.edu
Chair:
Satyanand Singh
New York City College of Technology (CUNY)
SSingh@citytech.cuny.edu
Treasurer:
Armen Baderian
Nassau Community College (SUNY)
armen.baderian@ncc.edu
Vice-Chair for Four-Year Colleges:
Boyan Kostadinov
New York City College of Technology (CUNY)
bkostadinov@citytech.cuny.edu
Vice-Chair for Two-Year Colleges:
David Seppala-Holtzman
St. Joseph's College
dholtzman@sjcny.edu
Vice-Chair for High Schools:
Mutiara Sondjaja
New York University
sondjaja@nyu.edu

Appointed Officers

Programs
Math Fair Chair – Long Island: Joe Quartararo, Northport-East Northport Public Schools
Math Fair Chair – NYC: Randy Asher, Brooklyn Technical High School
Metro NExT Coordinators: Benjamin Gaines, Iona College; Mutiara Sondjaja, New York University; Johann Thiel, New York City College of Technology (CUNY)
Student Activities Coordinator: David Seppala-Holtzman, St. Joseph's College

Communications
Book Exhibit Coordinator: Nadia Benakli, New York City College of Technology (CUNY)
Liaison Coordinator: Elena Goloubeva, Webb Institute
Newsletter Editor: Abraham S. Mantell, Nassau Community College (SUNY)
Public Relations Chair: Xiaomeng (Vivian) Kong, Nassau Community College (SUNY)
Section Archivist: Agnes M. Kalemaris, Farmingdale State College (SUNY)
Speaker's Bureau Chair: Abraham S. Mantell, Nassau Community College (SUNY)
Webmaster: Eric Rowland, Hofstra University

Graph Theory Days
Graph Theory Days Liaisons: Louis V. Quintas, Pace University; Armen Baderian, Nassau Community College (SUNY); Edgar G. DuCasse, Pace University


Former officers