Section Officers

Elected Officers

Section Representative and Secretary:
Johanna Franklin
Hofstra University
Satyanand Singh
New York City College of Technology (CUNY)
Boyan Kostadinov
New York City College of Technology (CUNY)
Armen Baderian
Nassau Community College (SUNY)
Vice-Chair for Four-Year Colleges:
Benjamin Gaines
Iona University
Vice-Chair for Two-Year Colleges:
Ariane Masuda
New York City College of Technology (CUNY)
Vice-Chair for High Schools:
Nadia Kennedy
New York City College of Technology (CUNY)

Appointed Officers

Math Fair Chair – Long Island: Joe Quartararo, Northport-East Northport Public Schools
Math Fair Chair – NYC: Randy Asher, Brooklyn Technical High School
Metro NExT Coordinators: Ben Gaines, Iona University; Elena Goloubeva, Webb Institute; Mónica Morales-Hernández, Adelphi University; Andrew Lee, St. Thomas Aquinas College
Student Activities Coordinator: David Seppala-Holtzman, St. Joseph's College

Book Exhibit Coordinators: Richard Gustavson, Manhattan College; Bruce Kan, New York City College of Technology (CUNY)
Liaison Coordinator: Elena Goloubeva, Webb Institute
Newsletter Editor: Abraham S. Mantell, Nassau Community College (SUNY)
Public Relations Chair: Andrew Vaughn, New York City Colllege of Technology (CUNY)
Section Archivist: Agnes M. Kalemaris, Farmingdale State College (SUNY)
Speakers Bureau Chair: Ben Gaines, Iona University
Webmaster: Eric Rowland, Hofstra University

Graph Theory Days
Graph Theory Days Liaisons: Armen Baderian, Nassau Community College (SUNY); Ezra Halleck, New York City College of Technology (CUNY); Kerry Ojakian, Bronx Community College (CUNY)

Former officers