Congratulations to Janet Liou-Mark of New York City College of Technology (CUNY), winner of the section's 2014 Distinguished Teaching Award, shown (right) being presented her award by New York Section Chair-Elect Elena Goloubeva (left)!

Liou-Mark pic

Congratulations to Randy Asher of Brooklyn Technical High School and Joe Quartararo of Northport-East Northport Public Schools, winners of the section's 2014 Distinguished Service Award! Joe is shown (right) being presented his award by Service Committe chair Raymond N. Greenwell (left).

Quarteraro pic