The Kentucky Section
KYMAA Officers Page

Below are the KYMAA offices and current office holders along with their term. Elections are held at each spring meeting for positions beginning their term. In 2016 there will be elections for the positions of section Vice-Chair, and section Newsletter Editor & Webmaster. If you would like to nominate yourself or a colleague for an office, contact a member of the nomination committee. The committee is formed in late September for upcoming elections. This nomination committee members are not yet chosen for 2016.

Current KYMAA Officers and Terms

Governor (2014-2017) John Wilson, john.wilson@centre.edu
Dept. of Mathematics
600 W Walnut St
Centre College
Dansville, KY 40422

859-238-5409

Chair (2015-2017) Pat Costello, Pat.Costello@eku.edu
Dept. of Mathematics and Statistics
521 Lancaster Ave.
Eastern Kentucky University
Richmond, Ky 40475

859-622-1933

Chair-Elect (2015-2017) Molly Dunkum, molly.dunkum@wku.edu
Dept. of Mathematics
1906 College Heights Blvd. #11078
Western Kentucky University
Bowling Green, KY 42101

270-745-6235

Vice-Chair (2013-2016) Joel Kilty, joel.kilty@centre.edu
Dept. of Mathematics
Centre College
Danville, KY 40422

859-238-5916
Fax: (859) 238-6977
Web: http://web.centre.edu/joel.kilty

Secretary (2015-2018) Jake Wildstrom, djwild01@louisville.edu
      or KYMAAsecretary@gmail.com
Dept. of Mathematics
University of Louisville
Louisville, KY 40292

502-852-5845

Treasurer (2014-2017) Ken Dutch, kdutch@midway.edu
Midway College
512 E. Stephens St.
Versailles, KY 40347

859-846-5314

Newsletter Editor and
Webmaster (2013-2016)
Scott Dillery, dillerys@lindsey.edu
Mathematics Program
Lindsey Wilson College
210 Lindsey Wilson Street
Columbia, KY 42728

270-384-8105

Student Chapters
Coordinator (2015-2018)
Lisa Holden, holdenl@nku.edu
Dept. of Mathematics & Statistics
Northern Kentucky Univ.
Highland Heights, KY 41099

859-572-7705

AMC Coordinator
(Appointed)(2015-2018)
Cheryll Crowe, Cheryll.Crowe@asbury.edu
Dept. of Mathematics
Asbury University
One Macklem Drive
Wilmore, KY 40390

859-858-3511 ext. 2238

Liaison Coordinator (Appointed) Joel Kilty, joel.kilty@centre.edu
Dept. of Mathematics
Centre College
Danville, KY 40422

859-238-5916
Fax: 859-238-6977
Web: http://web.centre.edu/joel.kilty

Historian (Appointed) Dan Curtin, curtin@nku.edu
Dept. of Mathematics
Northern Kentucky University
Highland Heights, KY 41099

859-572-6348