The Kentucky Section
KYMAA Officers Page

Below are the KYMAA offices and current office holders along with their term. This year at the spring meeting there will be elections for the position of section Governor and section Treasurer. If you would like to nominate yourself or a colleague for the office of section Governor or section Treasurer, contact a member of the nomination committee. This year's members are:

Current KYMAA Officers and Terms

Governor (2011-2014) Chris Christensen, christensen@nku.edu
Dept. of Mathematics and Statistics
Northern Kentucky University
Highland Heights, KY 41099

(859) 572-6672

Chair (2013-2015) Duk-Hyung Lee, duk.lee@asbury.edu
Dept. of Mathematics
1st McKlem Dr.
Asbury University
Wilmore, Ky 40390

Chair-Elect (2013-2015) Pat Costello, Pat.Costello@eku.edu
Dept. of Mathematics and Statistics
521 Lancaster Ave.
Eastern Kentucky University
Richmond, Ky 40475

(859) 622-1933

Vice-Chair (2013-2016) Joel Kilty, joel.kilty@centre.edu
Dept. of Mathematics
Centre College
Danville, KY 40422

(859) 238 - 5916
Fax: (859) 238-6977
Web: http://web.centre.edu/joel.kilty

Secretary (2012-2015) Robert Hebble, KYMAAsecretary@gmail.com
Div. of Mathematics and Science
Kentucky State University
400 East Main St.
Frankfort, KY 40601

(502) 597-6306

Treasurer (2011-2014) Jeff Heath, jeffrey.heath@centre.edu
Dept. of Mathematics
116 Olin Hall
Centre College
600 West Walnut St.
Danville, KY 40422

(859) 238-5407

Newsletter Editor and
Webmaster (2013-2016)
Scott Dillery, dillerys@lindsey.edu
Mathematics Program
Lindsey Wilson College
210 Lindsey Wilson Street
Columbia, KY 42728

(270) 384-8105

AMC Coordinator (2012-2015) Russell Brown, russell.brown@ms.uky.edu
Dept. of Mathematics
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40351

(859) 257-3951

Student Chapters
Coordinator (2012-2015)
Ryan Stufflebeam, rstuffelbeam@transy.edu
Dept. of Mathematics
Transylvania University
Lexington, KY 40508

(859) 233-8237

Liaison Coordinator (Appointed) Joel Kilty, joel.kilty@centre.edu
Dept. of Mathematics
Centre College
Danville, KY 40422

(859) 238-5916
Fax: (859) 238-6977
Web: http://web.centre.edu/joel.kilty

Historian (Appointed) Dan Curtin, curtin@nku.edu
Dept. of Mathematics
Northern Kentucky University
Highland Heights, KY 41099

(859) 572-6348