The Kentucky Section
KYMAA Officers Page

Below are the KYMAA offices and current office holders along with their term. This year at the spring meeting there will be elections for the position of section Chair-Elect, section Secretary, and section Student Chapters Coordinator. If you would like to nominate yourself or a colleague for an office, contact a member of the nomination committee. This year's members are:

Current KYMAA Officers and Terms

Governor (2014-2017) John Wilson,
Dept. of Mathematics
600 W Walnut St
Centre College
Dansville, KY 40422

(859) 238-5409

Chair (2013-2015) Duk-Hyung Lee,
Dept. of Mathematics
1st McKlem Dr.
Asbury University
Wilmore, Ky 40390

Chair-Elect (2013-2015) Pat Costello,
Dept. of Mathematics and Statistics
521 Lancaster Ave.
Eastern Kentucky University
Richmond, Ky 40475

(859) 622-1933

Vice-Chair (2013-2016) Joel Kilty,
Dept. of Mathematics
Centre College
Danville, KY 40422

(859) 238 - 5916
Fax: (859) 238-6977

Secretary (2012-2015) Robert Hebble,
Div. of Mathematics and Science
Kentucky State University
400 East Main St.
Frankfort, KY 40601

(502) 597-6306

Treasurer (2014-2017) Ken Dutch,
Current appointee.
Election in 2015
to finish term.

Dept. of Mathematics
Midway College
512 E. Stephens St.
Versailles, KY 40347

(859) 846-5314

Newsletter Editor and
Webmaster (2013-2016)
Scott Dillery,
Mathematics Program
Lindsey Wilson College
210 Lindsey Wilson Street
Columbia, KY 42728

(270) 384-8105

Student Chapters
Coordinator (2012-2015)
Ryan Stufflebeam,
Dept. of Mathematics
Transylvania University
Lexington, KY 40508

(859) 233-8237

AMC Coordinator
Cheryll Crowe,
Dept. of Mathematics
Asbury University
One Macklem Drive
Wilmore, KY 40390

(859) 858-3511 ext. 2238

Liaison Coordinator (Appointed) Joel Kilty,
Dept. of Mathematics
Centre College
Danville, KY 40422

(859) 238-5916
Fax: (859) 238-6977

Historian (Appointed) Dan Curtin,
Dept. of Mathematics
Northern Kentucky University
Highland Heights, KY 41099

(859) 572-6348