Texas College
Mathematics Journal 

Editorial Board

The Texas College Mathematics Journal (TX CMJ) serves a forum for the exchange of ideas in mathematics and mathematics education. The Texas Section of the Mathematical Association of America publishes TX CMJ.

Editor:   Barbara Shipman, The University  of Texas  at Arlington  

Associate Editors:  

Pamela Roberson, Stephen   F.  Austin   State   University
Connie Yarema , Abilene   Christian   University  

Advisory Board:

Eileen Faulkenberry , Texas A&M University Commerce, chair
James Epperson , University  of Texas  at Arlington
Christina Villalobos , The University of Texas-Pan American

Past Editors:   

Pamela Roberson, Stephen   F. Austin State University, 2006-2008
Cameron Sawyer, Southwestern University, 2003-2005 

Past Associate Editors:

Barbara Shipman, The University of Texas at Arlington
Selina Vasquez-Mireles, Texas State University
Padhu Seshaiyer, George Mason University (formerly Texas Tech University)

David Hendricks, Abilene Christian University
W. Ted Mahavier, Lamar University
Karen Rhynard, Texas A&M University-Commerce

If you discover any errors on this or related pages, or any of the links fail to work, please inform the webmaster.