Section Meetings

Current and Future Meetings

2018 April 5–April 7 Drury University Springfield
2019 April 4–April 6 Lindenwood University St. Charles
2020 University of Central Missouri Warrensburg
2021 Truman State University Kirksville
2022 University of Missouri - Kansas City Kansas City
2023 Missouri State University Springfield

Past Meetings

2001 April 5–April 7 University of Missouri - Rolla Rolla
2002 Truman State University Kirksville
2003 Washington University St. Louis
2004 Southeast Missouri State University Cape Girardeau
2005 Missouri Western State College St. Joseph
2006 University of Missouri- Columbia Columbia
2007 College of the Ozarks Point Lookout
2008 Missouri State University Springfield
2009 Truman State University Kirksville
2010 University of Central Missouri Warrensburg
2011 Columbia College Columbia
2012 University of Missouri--St. Louis St. Louis
2013 Northwest Missouri State University Maryville
2014 March 27–29 St. Louis University St. Louis
2015 March 26–28 Missouri University of Science and Technology Rolla
2016 April 7–9 Missouri Western State University St. Joseph
2017 March 30–April 1 Missouri Southern State University Joplin

Page last modified: July 12, 2017.