Missouri Section Governance

Missouri Section Bylaws
Comparative Governance of Other Sections

Vice-Chair

Rhonda McKee
School of Computer Science and Mathematics
University of Central Missouri
Warrensburg, MO 64093
660-543-8929
mckee@ucmo.edu

Chair

Christopher Johnston
Department of Mathematics
Lindenwood University
Young Hall 317
209 S. Kingshighway
St. Charles, MO 63301
636-949-4409
CJohnston@lindenwood.edu

Past Chair

Bob Robertson
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
Drury University
900 North Benton Avenue
Springfield, MO 65802
417-873-6973
rroberts@drury.edu

Section Representative

Jeff Poet
Department of Computer Science, Mathematics and Physics
Missouri Western State University
4525 Downs Drive
St. Joseph, MO 64507
816-271-4593
poet@missouriwestern.edu
Term Expires: 2021

Secretary/Treasurer

Phoebe McLaughlin
Department of Computer Science and Mathematics
Univertisy of Central Missouri
P.O. Box 800,
Warrensburg, MO 64093
660-543-8931
pmclaughlin@ucmo.edu
Term Expires: 2019

Liaison Coordinator

Gavin Waters
Department of Computer Science, Mathematics and Physics
Missouri Western State University
4525 Downs Drive
St. Joseph, MO 64507
816-271-4526
gwaters@missouriwestern.edu
Term Expires: 2021

Student Chapter Coordinator

Dan Kline
Department of Mathematics and Physics
College of the Ozarks
100 Opportunity Ave.
Point Lookout, MO 65726
417-690-3316
dkline@cofo.edu
Term Expires: 2021

Newsletter Editor

Dan Daly
Department of Mathematics
Southeast Missouri State University
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701
573-651-2565
ddaly@semo.edu
Term Expires: 2020

Web Page Coordinator

Scott Thatcher
Department of Statistics
Truman State University
Kirksville, MO 63501
660-785-4552
thatcher@truman.edu
Term Expires: 2021

Page last modified: September 3, 2018.