Michigan MAA Section Officers 2014-2015

Michele
                                      Intermont

Chair
Michele Intermont
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
Kalamazoo College
Kalamazoo, MI 49006
Michele.Intermont@kzoo.edu
http://people.kzoo.edu/~intermon/

Michele
                                      Intermont

Vice-Chair, 4-Year Colleges
Bryan Snyder
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
Lake Superior State University
650 West Easterday Avenue
Sault Sainte Marie, MI 49783
bsnyder@lssu.edu
http://math.lssu.edu/bsnyder

Jan Roy

Vice-Chair, 2-Year Colleges
Jan Roy
Montcalm Community College
2800 College Dr
Sidney, MI  48885
janr@montcalm.edu


Mark Bollman
Secretary/Treasurer
Mark Bollman
Dept of Mathematics and Computer Science
Albion College
Albion, MI 49224
mbollman@albion.edu
http://mathcs.albion.edu/~mbollman/index.html
Steve Blair

Past Chair
Steve Blair
Department of Mathematics
Eastern Michigan University
Ypsilanti, MI 48197
sblair6@emich.edu
http://www.emich.edu/math/facultypages/sblair.php

Matt Boelkins

 

Governor
Matt Boelkins
Department of Mathematics
Grand Valley State University
Allendale, MI 49401
boelkinm@gvsu.edu


Katherine Ballentine
Newsletter Editor
Katie Ballentine
Mathematical Reviews
416 Fourth Street
PO Box 8604
Ann Arbor, MI 48107-8604
knb@ams.org

 

 

Co-Directors MMPC

Kim Rescorla
krescorla@emich.edu
kimrescorla.weebly.com

Carla Tayeh
ctayeh@emich.edu

Department of Mathematics
Eastern Michigan University
Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Bob Xeras
Public Information Officer (PIO)
Robert Xeras
Department of Mathematics
Siena Heights University
Adrian, MI 49221
greek76@tc3net.com
Webmaster
Stephanie Edwards
Department of Mathematics
Hope College
Holland, MI 49423
sedwards@hope.edu
http://www.math.hope.edu/sedwards/