Mathematics Association of America
Southern California-Nevada Section

Government
2017-2018

Governor

Curtis Bennett, CSU Long Beach
Curtis.Bennett@csulb.edu

Section Chair

Sam Nelson, Claremont McKenna College
Sam.Nelson@cmc.edu

Section Vice Chair

Candice Price, Univ. of San Diego
cprice@sandiego.edu

Past Section Chair

Christopher Towse, Scripps College
ctowse@scrippscollege.edu

Program Chair

Edouard Tchertchian, Pierce College
tchertea@piercecollege.edu

Vice Program Chair

Gail Tang, Univ. of La Verne
gtang@laverne.edu

2nd Vice Program Chair

Rob Rubalcaba, San Diego City College
rrubalca@sdccd.edu

Secretary

Bruce Yoshiwara, Pierce College emeritus byoshiwara@gmail.com

Treasurer

Shawnee McMurran, CSUSB
smcmurra@csusb.edu

Meetings Coordinator

Ernie Solheid, CSUF
esolheid@fullerton.edu

Newsletter Editor

Karrolyne Fogel, California Lutheran U. kfogel@callutheran.edu

Student Chapters Coordinator

Berit Givens, Cal Poly Pomona
bngivens@cpp.edu

Section NExT Liaison

position open

Web Page Editor

Karrolyne Fogel, California Lutheran U. kfogel@callutheran.edu

Web site suggestions, comments, queries? Email us.