Pacific Northwest Section NExT Fellows

You can sort the table by clicking on the column headers.

First Name Last Name University Year Email
Eric Bahuaud Seattle University 2013
John Bardsley The University of Montana 2004
Ryan Bauer Bellevue College 2010
Cheryl Beaver Western Oregon University 2006
Scott Beaver Western Oregon University 2008
Ian Besse Pacific University 2013
James Bisgard Centeral Washington University 2007
Chris Black Seattle University 2000
Brian Blitz University of Alaska, Southeast 2001
Marianna Bogomolny Southern Oregon University 2007
William Breslin Pacific University 2012
Megan Buzby University of Alaska, Southeast 2010
Ann Caru Portland Community College 2013 ann.cary@pcc.eduß
Eric Chesebro University of Montana 2010
Tien Chih Montana State University - Billings 2018
Kelly Cline Carroll College 2003
Christine Cole Seattle University 2015
DeWayne Derryberry University of Puget Sound 2000
Bonni Dichone Gonzaga University 2014
Jeffery DiFranco Seattle University 2008
Charles Dunn Linfield College 2002
Jonathon Fassett Central Washington University 2002
Jennifer Firkins Linfield College 2000
Mark Fitch University Of Alaska, Anchorage 2002
Julie Fredericks Linfield College 2003
Elizabeth Gillaspy University of Montana 2018
Don Hickethier Flathead Valley Community College 2011
Kate Kearney Gonzaga University 2014
Klay Kruczek Western Oregon University 2005
Scot Leavitt Portland Community College 2004
Jennifer Halfpap University of Montana 2006
Mike Hitchman Albertson College of Idaho 2001
Carolyn James University of Portland 2016
Kristin Lassonde Klamath Community College 2016
Sooie-Hoe Loke Central Washington University 2017
Kanchan Mathur Portland Community College 2002
Cora Neal University Of Alaska, Anchorage 2003
Cristina Negoita Oregon Institute of Technology 2006
Meike Niederhausen University of Portland 2006
Hans Nordstrom University of Portland 2006
Katie Oliveras Seattle University 2012
Shannon Overbay Gonzaga University 2002
Ramadha Piyadi Gamage Western Washington University 2018
Luke Rawlings Bellevue College 2017
Robert Ray Gonzaga University 2009
Matt Roscoe University of Montana 2014
Michael Rempe Whitworth University 2011
Jaime Shinn Gonzaga University 2016
Janet Shiver Central Washington University 2012
Bharath Sriraman The University of Montana 2002
Jen Townsend Bellevue College 2015
Andria Villinew Bellevue Community College 2001
Aaron Wootton University of Portland 2006
Ekaterina Yurasovskaya Seattle University 2016

If you notice an error in the above table, or if you would like to update your contact information, please do not hesitate to contact Katie Oliveras (

[LINK: Validate CSS] [LINK: Validate XHTML]