Pacific Northwest Section NExT Fellows

You can sort the table by clicking on the column headers.

First Name Last Name University Year Email
Eric Bahuaud Seattle University 2013 bahuaude@seattleu.edu
John Bardsley The University of Montana 2004 bardsleyj@mso.umt.edu
Ryan Bauer Bellevue College 2010 ryan.bauer@bellevuecollege.edu
Cheryl Beaver Western Oregon University 2006 beaverc@wou.edu
Scott Beaver Western Oregon University 2008 beavers@wou.edu
Ian Besse Pacific University 2013 besse.ian@pacificu.edu
James Bisgard Centeral Washington University 2007 bisgardj@cwu.edu
Chris Black Seattle University 2000 cblack@seattleu.edu
Brian Blitz University of Alaska, Southeast 2001 brian.blitz@uas.alaska.edu
Marianna Bogomolny Southern Oregon University 2007 bogomolnM@sou.edu
William Breslin Pacific University 2012 breslin@pacificu.edu
Megan Buzby University of Alaska, Southeast 2010 mbuzby1@uas.alaska.edu
Ann Caru Portland Community College 2013 ann.cary@pcc.eduß
Eric Chesebro University of Montana 2010 Eric.Chesbro@mso.umt.edu
Kelly Cline Carroll College 2003 kcline@carroll.edu
Christine Cole Seattle University 2015 colech@seattleu.edu
DeWayne Derryberry University of Puget Sound 2000 dderryberry@ups.edu
Bonni Dichone Gonzaga University 2014 dichone@gonzaga.edu
Jeffery DiFranco Seattle University 2008 difranco@seattleu.edu
Charles Dunn Linfield College 2002 cdunn@linfield.edu
Jonathon Fassett Central Washington University 2002 Fassett@cwu.edu
Jennifer Firkins Linfield College 2000 jfirkins@linfield.edu
Mark Fitch University Of Alaska, Anchorage 2002 afmaf@uaa.alaska.edu
Julie Fredericks Linfield College 2003 jfreder@linfield.edu
Don Hickethier Flathead Valley Community College 2011 dhicketh@fvcc.edu
Kate Kearney Gonzaga University 2014 kearney@gonzaga.edu
Klay Kruczek Western Oregon University 2005 kruczekk@wou.edu
Scot Leavitt Portland Community College 2004 sleavitt@pcc.edu
Jennifer Halfpap University of Montana 2006 halfpap@mso.umt.edu
Mike Hitchman Albertson College of Idaho 2001 Mhitchman@albertson.edu
Carolyn James University of Portland 2016 jamesc@up.edu
Kristin Lassonde Klamath Community College 2016 kcc.lassonde@gmail.com
Sooie-Hoe Loke Central Washington University 2017 SooieHoe.Loke@cwu.edu
Kanchan Mathur Portland Community College 2002 kmathur@pcc.edu
Cora Neal University Of Alaska, Anchorage 2003 afcln@uaa.alaska.edu
Cristina Negoita Oregon Institute of Technology 2006 cristina.negoita@oit.edu
Meike Niederhausen University of Portland 2006 niederha@up.edu
Hans Nordstrom University of Portland 2006 nordstro@up.edu
Katie Oliveras Seattle University 2012 oliveras@seattleu.edu
Shannon Overbay Gonzaga University 2002 overbay@gonzaga.edu
Luke Rawlings Bellevue College 2017 luke.rawlings@bellevuecollege.edu
Robert Ray Gonzaga University 2009 rayr@gonzaga.edu
Matt Roscoe University of Montana 2014 roscoem@mso.umt.edu
Michael Rempe Whitworth University 2011 mrempe@whitworth.edu
Jaime Shinn Gonzaga University 2016 shinn@gonzaga.edu
Janet Shiver Central Washington University 2012 shiverj@cwu.edu
Bharath Sriraman The University of Montana 2002 sriramanb@mso.umt.edu
Jen Townsend Bellevue College 2015 jen.townsend@bellevuecollege.edu
Andria Villinew Bellevue Community College 2001 avilline@bcc.ctc.edu
Aaron Wootton University of Portland 2006 wootton@up.edu
Ekaterina Yurasovskaya Seattle University 2016 yurasove@seattleu.edu

If you notice an error in the above table, or if you would like to update your contact information, please do not hesitate to contact Katie Oliveras (oliveras@seattleu.edu)

[LINK: Validate CSS] [LINK: Validate XHTML]