Ohio Section of the MAA
Award for
Distinguished College or University Teaching of Mathematics

Call for Nominations

Eligibility and Guidelines for Nomination

Official Nomination Form

2013-2014 Teaching Award Committee

Wiebke Diestelkamp, University of Dayton (Chair)
David Meel, Bowling Green State University (Past Recipient 2011)
Harold Putt, Ohio Northern University (Past Recipient 2012)
Pam Warton, University of Findlay (Secretary of the Ohio Section of the MAA)

Previous Awards