EPaDel Section Awards

This page lists all the awards given by the EPaDel Section. Please select an award to see a more detailed description.

Crawford Award

The James P. Crawford EPaDel Section Award for Distinguished College or University Teaching is given annually to a faculty member in our section in recognition of their extraordinary success in teaching.

Early Career Teaching Award

The Early Career Teaching Award is given to recognize members of the EPaDel section early in their careers who are extraordinarily successful in their teaching both in their own classroom as well as beyond.

Student Paper Prize

The Student Mathematical Papers Prize is given annually to an undergraduate student in our section in recognition of an outstanding mathematical paper.