Liaisons at Institutions

This page simply lists those institutions that have a designated liaison, and who that person is. This is the source for generating the equivalent section page:

Displaying 1-55 of 55 results.
#business/industry/government[liaison needed]
#high school[liaison needed]
#non-IA section[liaison needed]
#none[liaison needed]
#other[liaison needed]
#retired[liaison needed]
Ashford UniversityGlen Just
Briar Cliff UniversityCraig Kalicki
Buena Vista UniversityNasser Dastrange
Central CollegeRussell Goodman
Clarke UniversityAmanda Matson
Clinton Community College[liaison needed]
Coe CollegeCalvin Van Niewaal Brittney Miller
Cornell CollegeJames Freeman
Des Moines Area Community College, Ankeny[liaison needed]
Des Moines Area Community College, Boone[liaison needed]
Dordt UniversityGary De Young
Drake UniversityMichael Rieck Vira Babenko
Ellsworth Community CollegeDarrin Rasberry
Graceland UniversityPaul Johnson Stephen Murdock
Grand View UniversitySergio Loch
Grinnell CollegeA Wolf
Hawkeye Community CollegeKaren Ernst
Indian Hills Community College[liaison needed]
Iowa Central Community College-Ft. DodgeJohn Hansen
Iowa Lakes Community CollegeAnne Peterson
Iowa State UniversityKristopher Lee
Iowa Wesleyan College[liaison needed]
Iowa Western Community College-Council BluffsLori Robeson
Iowa Western Community College, Clarinda[liaison needed]
Kirkwood Community CollegePhil Koopman
Loras CollegeAngela Kohlhaas
Luther CollegeRuth Berger
Maharishi International UniversityM Anne Dow
Marshalltown Community College[liaison needed]
Morningside UniversityEric Canning Mitchel Keller
Mount Mercy UniversityJohn Robeson
North Iowa Area Community CollegeAdriana Attleson
Northwest Iowa Community College[liaison needed]
Northwestern CollegeKim Jongerius
Scott Community College[liaison needed]
Simpson CollegeMartha Ellen Waggoner
Southeastern Community College, Keokuk[liaison needed]
Southeastern Community College, West Burlington[liaison needed]
Southwestern Community College[liaison needed]
St. Ambrose University[liaison needed]
University of DubuqueDick Smith
University of IowaK Stroyan
University of Northern IowaMichael Prophet
Upper Iowa UniversityNigel George
Waldorf College[liaison needed]
Wartburg CollegeMariah Birgen
Western Iowa Technical Community College[liaison needed]
Westmar University[liaison needed]
William Penn University[liaison needed]