Organization of EPaDel

Institutions in the EPaDel Section

The links below give a list and map of the institutions belonging to the EPaDel Section.

Section Bylaws

For details about EPaDel's structure please follow the link below to our section bylaws. These bylaws were approved by the members of the section at the Fall 2019 meeting.

Executive Committee

EPaDel's leadership is in the form of an Executive Committee which consists of four elected officers, six elected members at large, the representative to the MAA Congress (ex officio), and several non-voting members. The dates noted in parentheses are when that person's term ends.