29 Southeastern Section Student Chapters

The current student chapters in the Southeastern Section are listed by state and city, with the approximate order of founding in the Section.

Troy State University Troy 3
Judson College Marion 10
Jacksonville State University Jacksonville 20
Livingston University Livingston 22
Huntingdon College Montgomery 26
Alabama A&M University Normal 31
North Georgia College Dahlonega 1
Kennesaw State College Marietta 6
Columbus College Columbus 11
Augusta College Augusta 14
Georgia Southern University Statesboro 15
Mercer University Macon 17
Armstrong State College Savannah 29
North Carolina
Winston-Salem State University Winston-Salem 7
University of North Carolina--Asheville Asheville 8
University of North Carolina--Charlotte Charlotte 12
East Carolina University Greenville 13
University of North Carolina--Greensboro Greensboro 16
Wake Forest University Winston-Salem 18
Elon College Elon 21
North Carolina State University Raleigh 23
Davidson College Davidson 24
Belmont Abbey College Belmont 33
South Carolina
Lander College Greenwood 5
University of South Carolina--Spartanburg Spartanburg 19
Frances Marion College Florence 25
The Citadel Charleston 32
Presbyterian College Clinton 34
Austin Peay State University Clarksville 2
David Lipscomb University Nashville 4
University of Tennessee--Martin Martin 9
Rhodes College Memphis 27
Carson-Newman College Jefferson City 28
University of the South Suwanee 30