Mathematical Association of America Southeastern Section

You are here:   Home > Section Information > Section Archives > Webmasters and Historians

Webmasters and Historians

Section Webmaster

1995-2004 Sid Stubs Huntingdon College
2004-2010 Jeffrey Clark Elon University
2010-2011 Jim Beuerle Elon University
2011- Jim Gleason University of Alabama

Section Historian

2000-2008 Joe Albree Auburn University-Montgomery
2008- Virginia Watson Kennesaw State University

MAA Sections | MAA Disclaimer | Webmaster | Powered by CMSimple| Login