Mathematical Association of America Southeastern Section

You are here:   Home > Section Information > Section Archives > Section Vice Chairs

Section Vice Chairs

1922 R.P. Stephens University of Georgia
1923 Tomlinson Fort University of Alabama
1924 S.M. Barton University of the South
1925 W.P. Ott University of Alabama
1926 J.B. Coleman University of South Carolina
1927 A.B. Morton Georgia School of Technology
1928 ?
1929 J.F. Messick Emory University
1930 C.D. Killebrew Alabama Polytechnic Institute
1931 T.M. Simpson University of Florida
1932 D.F. Barrow University of Georgia
1933 Floyd Field Georgia School of Technology
1934 F.W. Kokomoor University of Florida
1935 W.W.Rankin, Jr. Duke University
1936 J.B. Jackson University of South Carolina
1937 J.A. Hyden Vanderbilt University
1938 D.M. Smith Georgia School of Technology
1939 Forrest Cumming University of Georgia
1940 J.W. Lasley University of North Carolina
1941-1945 Ruth Stokes Winthrop College
1946 J.W. Cell North Carolina State College
1947 L.A. Dye The Citadel
1948 F.A. Lewis University of Alabama
1949 C.G. Phipps University of Florida
1950 B.G. Clark Vanderbilt University
1951 H.K. Fulmer Georgia School of Technology
1952 W.V. Parker Alabama Polytechnic Institute
1955 D.F. Barrow University of Georgia
1956 C.G. Latimer Emory University
1957 D.E. South University of Florida
1958 T.C. Carson East Tennessee State College
1959 T.H. Lee University of South Carolina
1960 E.B. Shanks Vanderbilt University
1961 Anne Lewis Woman's College, University of N.C.
1962 D.C. Sheldon Clemson Agricultural College
1963 M.K. Fort, Jr. University of Georgia
1964 Billy F. Bryant Vanderbilt University
1965 Leonard Carlitz Duke University
1966 A.D. Wallace University of Florida
1967 Trevor Evans Emory University
1968 Emilie Haynsworth Auburn University
1969 Andrew Sobczyk Clemson University
1970 W.E. Jenner; H.T. LaBorde ( for Two Year Colleges ) University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill; Macon Junior College
1971 H.T. LaBorde Macon Junior College
1972-1974 David L. Hunter Central Piedmont Community College
1974-1976 roy Doybns Clayton Junior Coller
1977 Joseph E. Cicero Clayton Junior College
1978 Jack C. Wilson University of North Carolina-Asheville
1979-1982 Catherine C. Aust Clayton Junior College
1982-1985 Sharon C. Ross DeKalb College
1985-1988 Ray E. Collings Tri-County Technical College
1988-1991 Larry Bouldin Roane State Community College
1991-1993 Linda H. Boyd DeKalb College
1993-1996 Don Curlovic University of South Carolina at Sumter
1996-1998 Cheryl Cleaves Southwest Tennessee Community College
1998-2000 Ray Collings DeKalb College-Clarkson
2000-2003 Patty Monroe Greenville Technical College
2003-2006 Virginia Parks Georgia Perimeter College-Clarkson
2006-2009 John Long Midlands Technical College
2009-2012 Queen Harris Georgia Perimeter College
2012-2013 Larry Bouldin Roane State Community College
2013-2016 Alice Pierce Georgia Perimeter College
2016- Wei-Kai Lai USC Salkehatchie

MAA Sections | MAA Disclaimer | Webmaster | Powered by CMSimple| Login