Mathematical Association of America Southeastern Section

You are here:   Home > Section Information > Section Archives > Secretary and Treasurers

Secretary and Treasurers

1922-1933 W.W. Rankin, Jr. Agnes Scott College
1933-1959 Henry A. Robinson Agnes Scott College
1959-1964 C.L. Seebeck University of Alabama
1964-1969 Henry Sharp, Jr. Emory University
1969-1972 Billy F. Bryant Vanderbilt University
1972-1978 John D. Neff Georgia Institute of Technology
1978-1984 Ivey C. Gentry Wake Forest University
1984-1990 James G. Ware University of Tennessee-Chattanooga
1990-1996 Marcellus Waddill Wake Forest University
1996-2002 Stephen Davis Davidson College
2002-2006 Martha Abell Georgia Southern University
2006-2011 John Harris Furman University
2011-2014 Emily Hynds Samford University

Section Secretary

2014- Catherine Matos Clayton State University

Section Treasurer

2014-2017 Emily Hynds Samford University
2017- Tom Fitzkee Francis Marion University

MAA Sections | MAA Disclaimer | Webmaster | Powered by CMSimple| Login