Mathematical Association of America Southeastern Section

You are here:   Home > Section Information > Section Archives > Newsletter Editors

Newsletter Editors

1981-1983 DeWayne S. Nymann University of Tennessee-Chattangooa
1983-1988 David R. Stone Georgia Southern College
1988-1994 Tina R. Straley Kennesaw State College
1994-2000 Theresa Early Appalachian State University
2000-2006 Virginia Watson Kennesaw State University
2006-2008 Karen O'Hara High Point University
2008-2013 Sarah Raynor Wake Forest University
2013-2015 Kristen Abernathy Winthrop University
2015- Jessica Hamm Winthrop University

MAA Sections | MAA Disclaimer | Webmaster | Powered by CMSimple| Login