



Department of Mathematical Sciences Phone (605) 394-2471

## MEMORANDUM

TO: Maureen Callanan

FROM: David Ballew Frank Pulle

DATE: May 10, 1985

Sorry - I've lost the usual reporting forms.

## ROCKY MOUNTAIN SECTION

## 1985-86 Officers

Chairperson Stephen Bronn Mathematics Department University of Southern Colorado Pueblo, CO 81001

ProgramCo-Chairpersons Carl Kerns and Ed Hawkins Mesa College Grand Junction, CO 81501

Vice Chairperson Marie Ritten National College 321 Kansas City St. Rapid City, SD 57701 Chairperson-Elect Freida Holley Mathematics Department Metropolitan State College Denver, CO 80202

Governor Gary Grefsrud Mathematics Department Ft. Lewis College Durango, CO 81301

Secretary/Treasurer David Ballew SD School of Mines & Technology Rapid City, SD 57701

## 1986 Meeting

April 25, 26 Mesa College Grand Junction, CO

(Joint meeting with Intermountain Section)

DWB:t11