## Meritorious Service Award

On 30 September 2014 Chair Ron Smith sent the following to the Executive Committee.

\*\*\*\*\*\*\*

"I have received 3 nominations for the Meritorious Service Award. Please vote for one of these. You can send your vote to my personal email if you would prefer: rgsmith@harding.edu

Please remember that the deadline for this nomination is in a couple weeks, so we need to submit a name very soon.

The nominations are:

Person 1

Person 2

Person 3"

(Secretary's note: the actual names have been omitted for the web posting but are listed in the permanent records.)

\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*

The votes were tabulated by Chair Ron Smith and recorded by Secretary Anita Walker on 7 October 2014.

## $\bullet$ Results

 In April 2015 Lee Turner will receive the award, which is given every five years.