Oklahoma-Arkansas MAA Section Governance (2018–2019)

Officers

Ramesh Garimella, Past-Chair Amy Schachle, Chair Jeanine Myers, 1st Vice-Chair John Diamantopoulos, 2nd Vice-Chair Myron Rigsby, Secretary (2020) Kristi Karber, Treasurer (2019) Michael Lloyd, Communications (2018)

Section Representative

Ron Smith (July 2017–June 2020)

Arkansas Teacher Award Committee

John Watson, Chair Darlene Butler Steve Butcher

Department Chairs Committee

Carolyn Eoff

Distinguished Teaching Award Committee

Amy Schachle, Chair Chris Francisco Jack Jackson John Watson Myron Rigsby

Faculty Workshop Committee

John Watson, Chair Charles Watson Sepideh Stewart

N.A. Court Committee

Thomas McNamara, Chair (2017–2018) Lisa Mantini (2019) Nicholas Zoller (2020)

Updated 7 February 2018

Nominating Committee

Britney Hopkins, Chair Lakeshia Legette Jones Nikola Petrov Ron Smith

Oklahoma Teacher Award Committee

Andrew Wells, Chair Donna Farrior Kimberly Adams Mary Harper

R.B. Deal Committee

(No R.B. Deal lecture this year)

Resolutions Coordinator

Myron Rigsby

Section NExT Coordinator

Kristi Karber

Site Selection Committee

Darryl Linde, Chair Myron Rigsby Sarah Marsh

Student Competition Committee

Scott McClendon, Chair Cherith Tucker John Diamantopoulos Nathan Drake

Student Contributed Talks Committee

Kristi Karber, Chair Cherith Tucker

Student Workshop Committee

Ruth Enoch, Chair Javier Chavez-Dominguez Ramesh Garimella