Secretaries & Treasurers

2017–2020Myron Rigsby (University of Arkansas-Fort Smith)
2014–2017Anita Walker (East Central University)
2008–2014V. Lee Turner (Southern Nazarene University)
2012–2022Kristi Karber (University of Central Oklahoma)
2008–2012Linda Braddy (Tarrant County Community College)

Under the new bylaws approved at the 2007 meeting, the office of secretary-treasurer was split into two positions.

2001–2008John W. Watson (Arkansas Tech University)
1996–2001Robert McMillan (Oklahoma Christian University)
1991–1996Stan Eliason (University of Oklahoma)
1978–1991John M. Jobe (Oklahoma State University)
1970–1978E. K. McLachlan (Oklahoma State University)
1966–1970H. V. Huneke (University of Oklahoma)
1952–1966R. V. Andree (University of Oklahoma)
1939–1952J. C. Brixey (University of Oklahoma)
1935–1939C. E. Springer (University of Oklahoma)
1933–1935E. F. Allen (Oklahoma A and M College)

Back to Section History