Individual Integration Bee Winners

YearFirst PlaceSecond PlaceThird Place
2019Joshua Crouch (Southern Nazarene University)
2018Vandit Trivedi (University of Tulsa)
2017Vandit Trivedi (University of Tulsa)Christoph Kinzel (University of Oklahoma)Sawyer Robertson (University of Oklahoma)
Jeremiah Smith (Harding University)
2016Evan Wolfenbarger (Harding University)Jeremiah Smith (Harding University)Cole Brooks (Harding University)
2015Mark Lawrence (Southern Nazarene University)
2014Saxon Sampley (Oklahoma State University)Travis Grigsby (Oklahoma State University)Nina Williams (Oklahoma State University)
Lindsay Lester (Southern Nazarene University)
2013Nitesh Verma (Cameron University)Alex Dorio (University of Central Oklahoma)Jubal Kurudamannil (Oklahoma State University)
2012Trang Le (University of Tulsa)Nitesh Verma (Cameron University)Andres Calderon (University of Central Oklahoma)
2011Son Dang (Oklahoma University)Tyler Eckert (University of Tulsa)
Tim Bell (University of Tulsa)
Wen Shao (Northeastern State University)
Tim Schlittenhardt (University of Central Oklahoma)
2010Son Thai Dant (University of Oklahoma)

Back to Section History