This year's (online) Math Jeopardy competition had eight teams competing. Special thanks are owed to Carolyn Eoff, John Diamantopolous, Michael Lloyd, Cherith Tucker, Nathan Drake, Jeff Mermin, and all of the universities that entered a team this year. The winner of this year's Jeopardy Competition was the Reddies from Henderson State University. The team is Eric Carter, Valerie Grigar, and Alexander Hunter. The second place team was the team Pie Hard from Oklahoma Baptist University. The team is Katie Hill and Ethan Hair. Third place in this years competition was the team Seki from Arkansas Tech University. Their team is Takumi Mori and Genya Ohama.

This year's (online) integration bee had about a dozen students enter. The winner was Eric Carter from Henderson State University. The second place was taken by Scott Nevenhoven. Third place is a tie between Layne Grady from the University of Central Oklahoma and Micah Vess from Arkansas Tech University.