Oklahoma/Arkansas Section of the MAA

Site Selection Committee Report

April 14, 2018

Host sites for future meetings of the Section:

- Spring 2019: Northeastern State University, Tahlequah, OK, March 28-30.
- Spring 2020: University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, AR

Cameron University in Lawton, OK has indicated an intention to submit a bid to host the Spring 2021 meeting.

The committee is looking for a host institution in Arkansas for Spring 2022.

Committee: Darryl Linde, Chair Sarah Marsh Myron Rigsby