MAA-NCS Officers 2019-2020

Representative (2016-2021)

Jason Douma, University of Sioux Falls
jason.douma@usiouxfalls.edu

Past President (2017-2020)

Sarah Jahn, Concordia University
jahn@csp.edu

President (2018-2021)

Jonathan Rogness, University of Minnesota
rogness@math.umn.edu

President Elect (2019-2022)

John Zobitz, Augsburg University
zobitz@augsburg.edu

Secretary (2018-2021)

Shawn Chiappetta, University of Sioux Falls
shawn.chiappetta@usiouxfalls.edu

Treasurer (2017-2020)

Justin James, Minnesota State University - Moorhead
jamesju@mnstate.edu

Information Officer (2019-2022)

Donna Flint, South Dakota State University
Donna.Flint@sdstate.edu

Student Chapter Coordinator (2017-2020)

Aaron Wangberg, Winona State University
awangberg@winona.edu

Member-at-Large (2018-2020)

Megan Breit-Goodwin, Anoka-Ramsey Community College
megan.breit-goodwin@anokaramsey.edu

Member-at-Large (2019-2021)

Rob Thompson, Carleton College
rthompson@carleton.edu

Comments or corrections can be sent to the webmaster.