MAA-NCS Officers 2017-2018

Representative (2016-2019)

Jason Douma, University of Sioux Falls
jason.douma@usiouxfalls.edu

Past President (2015-2018)

Co Livingston, Bemidji State University
clivingston@bemidjistate.edu

President (2016-2019)

Namyong Lee, Minnesota State University - Mankato
namyong.lee@mnsu.edu

President Elect (2017-2020)

Sarah Jahn, Concordia University
jahn@csp.edu

Secretary (2015-2018)

Shawn Chiappetta, University of Sioux Falls
shawn.chiappetta@usiouxfalls.edu

Treasurer (2017-2020)

Justin James, Minnesota State University - Moorhead
jamesju@mnstate.edu

Information Officer (2016-2019)

Kris Nairn, College of Saint Benedict & Saint John's University
knairn@csbsju.edu

Student Chapter Coordinator (2017-2020)

Aaron Wangberg, Winona State University
awangberg@winona.edu

Member-at-Large (2016-2018)

Eric Errthum, Winona State University
eerrthum@winona.edu

Member-at-Large (2017-2019)

John Zobitz, Augsburg University
zobitz@augsburg.edu

Comments or corrections can be sent to the webmaster.