Spring 2013 Executive Committee Minutes

MAA-North Central Section
Minutes of the Executive Committee
Gustavus Adolphus College, St. Peter, MN
Saturday, April 27. 2013

Present: Dan Kemp (Section President), Micheal Hvidsten (Past-President), Randy Westoff (Section President-Elect), Steven Kennedy (Governor), Dale Buske (Section Treasurer), Namyong Lee (Section Secretary), Shawn Chiappetta (Section Information Officer), Aaron Wangberg (Section Student Activities Coordinator), Jody Sorenson (Member-at-Large), Justin James (Member-at-Large), Kris Nairn (Section NExT Representative)

Absent: None

Meeting Adjourned at 8:15am
Respectfully Submitted,
Namyong Lee

Comments or corrections can be sent to the webmaster.