Fall 2012 Executive Committee Minutes

MAA-North Central Section
Minutes of the Executive Committee
University of Minnesota, Duluth, Duluth, MN
Saturday, October 20, 2012

Present: Dan Kemp (Section President), Micheal Hvidsten (Past-President), Randy Westoff (Section President-Elect), Steven Kennedy (Governor), Dale Buske (Section Treasurer), Namyong Lee (Section Secretary), Shawn Chiappetta (Section Information Officer), Aaron Wangberg (Section Student Activities Coordinator), Jody Sorenson (Member-at-Large), Justin James (Member-at-Large), Kris Nairn (Section NExT Representative), Joseph Gallian (Chair of local organize committee), Zhuangyi Liu (UM,D Department Head, local organize committee).

Absent: None

Meeting Adjourned at 8:10am
Respectfully Submitted,
Namyong Lee

Comments or corrections can be sent to the webmaster.