Fall 2009 Executive Committee Minutes

MAA-North Central Section
Minutes of the Executive Committee
University of North Dakota, Grand Forks, ND
Saturday, October 24, 2009

Present: President John Holte, Governor Jennifer Galovich, Treasurer Randy Westhoff, Secretary Joel Iiams, Information Officer Shawn Chiappetta, Student Activities Coordinator Peh Ng, Past-Present Su Dorée, President-Elect Jason Douma

Absent: At-Large Members Angela Hodge, Namyong Lee

Meeting Adjourned at 8:40am
Respectfully Submitted,
Joel Iiams

Comments or corrections can be sent to the webmaster.