2013-2014 Institutional Members


Augsburg College Augustana College Bemidji State University Carleton College College of St. Benedict/St. John's University
Concordia College - Moorhead Concordia University, St. Paul Gustavus Adolphus College Hamline University
Minot State University Minnesota State Mankato North Dakota State University Northern State University
St. Catherine University St. Cloud State University St. Olaf College St. Thomas University
South Dakota State University Southwest Minnesota State University University of Minnesota, Duluth University of Minnesota, Morris
University of Minnesota, Twin Cities University of North Dakota Winona State University

List of Institutions in Section and Contacts


First Name Last Name E-mail College
Bruce Bordwell bruce.bordwell@anokaramsey.edu Anoka-Ramsey Community College
Jody Sorenson sorensj1@augsburg.edu Augsburg College
Jay R Smith jay_smith@augie.edu Augustana College
Derek Webb DWebb@bemidjistate.edu Bemidji State University
Laura Buch Laura.Buch@blc.edu Bethany Luthern College
Eric Gossett gossett@bethel.edu Bethel University
Daniel Leingang daniel.leingang@bsc.nodak.edu Bismark State College
Steve Kennedy skennedy@carleton.edu Carleton College
Roger Pickering rpickeri@clcmn.edu Central Lakes College
Roger Olson roger.olson@century.edu Century College
Luther Qson lqson@css.edu College of St Scholstica
Daniel O'Loughlin djoloughlin@stkate.edu. College of St Catherine
Douglas Anderson andersod@cord.edu Concordia College, Moorhead
Robert Krueger rkrueger@csp.edu Concordia University, St Paul
Kris Nairn knairn@csbsju.edu College of St Benedict/St John's University
Michael Catalano micatala@dwu.edu Dakota Wesleyan University
Paul Johanson paul.johanson@dickinsonstate.edu Dickinson State University
Carolyn Dobler hewitt@gac.edu Gustavus Adolphus College
Arthur Guetter aguetter@hamline.edu Hamline Univeristy
Linda Ruud lyndaruud@hibbing.edu Hibbing Community College
Keven Dockter kdockte@inverhills.edu Inver Hills Community College
Scott Erway serway@it.cc.mn.us Itasca Community College
Fatholah Kassemi fkassemi@jc.edu Jamestown College
Adam Van Tuyl andrew.dean@lakeheadu.ca Lakehead Univeristy
Karen Saxe saxe@macalester.edu Macalaster College
Richard Ash ashrf@mlc-wels.edu Martin Luther College
Robert Miess Robert_Miess@mayvillestate.edu Mayville State University
L. Hazaveesingh l.haz@mr.mnscu.edu Mesabi Range Community & Technical College
Samad Mortabit samad.mortabit@metrostate.edu Metropolitan State University
Tanya Hanstad tanya.hanstad@minnesota.edu Minnesota State Community & Technical College
Ed Seifert ed.seifert@minneapolis.edu Minneapolis Community & Technical College
Wayne Chen chenww@mnstate.edu Minnesota State University, Moorhead
Brian Martensen skye.dauer@mnsu.edu Minnesota State University, Mankato
Laurie Geller laurie.geller@minotstateu.edu Minot State University
Mark Ahrens mark.ahrens@normandale.edu Normandale Commun College
Max Reinke max.reinke@ndscs.edu North Dakota State College of Science
Dogan Comez ndsu.math@ndsu.edu  North Dakota State University
Matt Gardner mgardner@nhcc.edu North Hennepin Community College
A. Elkhader elkhadea@northern.edu Northern State Univeristy
Linda Richards richardl@northern.edu Northern State Univeristy
Lyle Batton   Northland Community College
Daniel Crane drcrane@nwc.edu Northwestern College
Jeff Wickstrom   Rainy River Community College
Chairman     Riverland Community College
A. Hesse   Rochester Community & Technical College
Wijje Wijesiri wijesiri@southwestmsu.edu Sourthwestern Minnesota State University
Kurt Cogswill kurt.cogswell@sdstate.edu South Dakota State University
Peiyi Zhao pzhao@stcloudstate.edu St Cloud State University
Kevin Dennis kdennis@smumn.edu St Mary's University of Minnesota
Jill Dietz dietz@stolf.edu St Olaf College
William Peterson bpeterso@umn.edu University of Minnesota-Crookston
Peh Ng pehng@morris.umn.edu University of Minnesota-Morris
Peter Olver dept@math.umn.edu University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
Guenter Krause gkrause@cc.umanitoba.ca University of Manitoba
Raj Srinivasan raj@math.usask.ca University of Saskatchewan
Jason Douma jason.douma@USiouxFalls.edu University of Sioux Falls
Kurt Scholz k9scholz@stthomas.edu University of St Thomas
James Currie math.stats@uwinnipeg.ca  University of Winnipeg
Victor Feser vgfeser@umary.edu Univeristy of Mary
Barry James math@d.umn.edu University of Minnesota-Duluth
Richard Millspaugh Richard_millspaugh@und.nodak.edu University of North Dakota
A. Herman mathdept@uregina.ca University or Regina
Preston Bush preston.bush@vcsu.edu Valley City State University
Shawn Bina s.bina@vcc.edu Vermillion Community College
Faye Krogen faye.krogen@wsc.nodak.edu Williston State College
Brant Deppa BDeppa@winona.edu Winona State University

Comments or corrections can be sent to the webmaster.