List of Institutions in the north central section

--> --> --> --> --> --> --> --> --> -->
Anoka-Ramsey Community College Jamestown College Rochester Community & Technical College
Augsburg College Lakehead Univeristy Southwestern Minnesota State University
Augustana College Macalaster College South Dakota State University
Bemidji State University Martin Luther College St Cloud State University
Bethany Luthern College Mayville State University St Mary's University of Minnesota
Bethel University Mesabi Range Community & Technical College St Olaf College
Bismark State College Metropolitan State University University of Minnesota-Crookston
Carleton College Minnesota State Community & Technical College Minnesota Morris University
Central Lakes College Minneapolis Community & Technical College University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
Century College Minnesota State University, Moorhead University of Manitoba
College of St Scholastica Minnesota State University, Mankato University of Saskatchewan
College of St Catherine Minot State University University of Sioux Falls
Concordia College, Moorhead Normandale Commun College University of St Thomas
Concordia University, St Paul North Dakota State College of Science University of Winnipeg
College of St Benedict/St John's University North Dakota State University University of Mary
Dakota Wesleyan University North Hennepin Community College University of Minnesota-Duluth
Dickinson State University Northern State Univeristy University of North Dakota
Gustavus Adolphus College Northern State Univeristy University of Regina
Hamline Univeristy Northland Community College Valley City State University
Hibbing Community College Northwestern College Vermillion Community College
Inver Hills Community College Rainy River Community College Williston State College
Itasca Community College Riverland Community College Winona State University

Comments or corrections can be sent to the webmaster.