MAA-NCS 2020 Awards

Please join us in congratulating the 2020 MAA-NCS award recipients:

MAA-NCS Meritorious Service Award

No nominations

MAA-NCS Award for Distinguished
College or University Teaching of Mathematics

Eric Egge, Carlton College

To see previous award winners follow the respective links: Meritorious Service Award and Distinguished Teaching Award.

Meritorious Service Award

We are sure that there are many equally deserving persons not yet recognized! So the selection committee would be pleased to receive your nominations. The current selection committee, nomination process and past recipients can be found by following the link.

Distinguished Teaching Award

If your department has an outstanding teacher, please consider nominating that person for the section's annual Distinguished Teaching Award. This year we are asking that nominations be made using a form which can be found by following the link.

Comments or corrections can be sent to the webmaster.