Executive Board

Congress Representative (formally Governor)
Officers
Chair
Past-Chair or Chair-Elect
Vice-Chair for Speakers
Vice-Chair Two-Year Colleges
Vice-Chair for Student Activities
Vice-Chair for Spring Meetings
Vice-Chair for Fall Meetings
Secretary
Treasurer
NJ-NExT Director
Program Editor
Organizer of Contributed Papers
Organizer of Lunch Discussion Tables
MAA Books Sale Coordinators
Section Door Prizes Coordinator
GSUMC Directors
Social Media Coordinator
Liaison Coordinator
Webmaster

MAA-NJ Congress Representative
Hieu Nguyen
Rowan University
(e-mail) 
nguyen@rown.edu


MAA-NJ OFFICERS

Chair:
Aihua Li
Montclair State University
(e-mail) lia@mail.montclair.edu
back to top

Past-Chair
Karen Clark
The College of New Jersey
(e-mail) kclark@tcnj.edu
back to top

Vice-Chair for Speakers:
Amanda Beecher
Ramapo College
(e-mail) abeecher@ramapo.edu
back to top

Vice-Chair for Two-Year Colleges:
Jonathan Weisbrod
Rowan College at Burlington County
(e-mail) jweisbrod@rcbc.edu
back to top

Vice-Chair for Student Activities:
David Trubatch
Montclair State University
(e-mail) trubatch@mail.montclair.edu
back to top

Vice-Chair for Spring Meetings:
Elizabeth Uptegrove
Felician University
(e-mail) UptegroveE@felician.edu
back to top

Vice-Chair for Fall Meetings:
Sarita Nemani
Georgian Court University
(e-mail) snemani@georgian.edu
back to top

Secretary:
Zhixiong Chen
New Jersey City University
(e-mail) zchen@njcu.edu
back to top

Treasurer:
Paul von Dohlen
William Paterson University
(e-mail) vondohlenp@wpunj.edu
back to top

NJ-NExT Director:
Jana Gevertz
The College of New Jersey
(e-mail) gevertz {at} tcnj {dot} edu
back to top

Program Editor:
Elizabeth Uptegrove
Felician University
(e-mail) UptegroveE@felician.edu
back to top

Organizer of Contributed Papers:
Theresa C. Michnowicz
New Jersey City University
(e-mail) tmichnowicz@ncju.edu
back to top

Organizer of Lunch Discussion Tables
Theresa C. Michnowicz
New Jersey City University
(e-mail) tmichnowicz@ncju.edu
back to top

MAA Books Sale Coordinators:
Elizabeth Uptegrove
Felician University
(e-mail) 
UptegroveE@felician.edu

Dirck Uptegrove
(e-mail) dirck.uptegrove@nokia.com
back to top

Section Door Prizes Coordinator:
Linda Ritchie
Centenary University
(e-mail) ritchiel@centenaryuniversity.edu
back to top

GSUMC Director:
David Trubatch
Montclair State University
(e-mail) trubatch@mail.montclair.edu
back to top

Social Media Coordinator:
Grace Cook
Bloomfield College
(e-mail) grace_cook@bloomfield.edu
back to top

Liaison Coordinator:
Ik Jae Lee
Rowan University
(e-mail) leei@rowan.edu
back to top

Webmaster:
Dirck Uptegrove
Nokia
(e-mail) dirck.uptegrove@nokia.com
back to top