LNAME FNAME DEPT ADDRESS INSTITUTION CITY STATE ZIP1 ZIP2 COUNTRY EMAIL PHONE FAX GEOCODE
Campbell Connie Dept of Math Box 150086  Millsaps College Jackson MS 39210     campbcm@millsaps.edu 601 974-1371 601 974 1397 8
Carpenter Jenna Dept of Math & Stat PO Box 10348 Louisiana Tech University Ruston LA 71272 3189   jenna@coes.latech.edu 318 257 2101 318 257 2538 8
Cascio-Houston Grace Dept of Math PO Box 1129 Louisiana State University-Eunice Eunice LA 70535     ghouston@lsue.edu 337 550 1233 337 546 6620 8
Cochran W. George Dept of Math   Louisiana State University-Baton Rouge Baton Rouge LA 70803 4918   cochran@math.lsu.edu 225 578 1619 225 578 4276 8
Covington Judith Dept of Math One University Place Louisiana State University-Shreveport Shreveport LA 71115     jcovingt@pilot.lsus.edu 318 797 5354 318 795 4221 8
Devore William Dept of Mathematics PO Box 1070 Wesley College Florence MS 39073     wdevorejr@msn.com 601 845 4086 601 845 2266 8
Dupree Sherill Mathematics PO Box 2026 Nicholls State University Tibodaux LA 70310 2026   Sherill.Dupree@nicholls.edu 985 448 4377 985 448 4927  
Fahmy Nimr Mathematics   Tougaloo College Tougaloo MS 39174     nimr.fahmy@tougaloo.edu 601-977-7754 601-957-7112 8
Gompa Vijaya   PO Box 17610 Jackson State University Jackson MS 39217     vgompa@yahoo.com 601 979 3755 601 979 5852 8
Lawson Terry Dept of Math   Tulane University New Orleans LA 70112     tcl@math.tulane.edu 504 862 3438 504 865 5063 8
Kelly Annela Dept of Math, Physics & Comp. Sci.   University of Louisiana at Monroe Monroe LA 71209     akelly@ulm.edu 318-342-3361 318 342 3365 8
Kumar Ravinder Math Sci 1000 ASU Dr #30 Alcorn State University Lorman MS 39096 9402   rkumar@lorman.alcorn.edu 601 877-6608 601 877 3989 8
Leavelle Tommy Mathematics PO Box 4025 Mississippi College Clinton MS 39058     leavelle@mc.edu 601 925 3217 601 925 3918 8
Rees Charles Math Dept   University of New Orleans New Orleans LA 70148     crees@math.uno.edu 504-280-6507 504-280-5516 8
Marivani Syrous Dept of Math 103 Oak Louisiana State University at Alexandria Alexandria LA 71302     smarivani@lsua.edu 318 427 4421   8
Mathis Andrea Math & Sci Dept Cunningham Blvd Northeast Mississippi Community College Booneville MS 38829     ahmathis@nemcc.edu 662 720 7263 662 728 1165 8
Clark Deborah Math Dept PO Box 9757 Southern Branch Post Office Southern University and A&M College Baton Rouge LA 70813 9757   teachlearners@yahoo.com 225 771 5180 225 771 4762 8
Oppenheimer Seth Math & Stats Dept Drawer MA Mississippi State University Starkville MS 39762     seth@math.msstate.edu 662 325 7156 662 325 0005 8
Ornas Lenny Dept of Math, Comp Sci & Stats PO Box 92340 McNeese State University Lake Charles LA 70609 2340   gornas@mcneese.edu 337 475 5805   8
Pye Wallace Department of Mathematics #5045 118 College Drive University of Southern Mississippi Hattiesburg MS 39406 1   wallace.pye@usm.edu 601 266 4289 601 266 5818 8
Roane Judy Dept  of Math Sci 101 Hwy 11 N, Box 5700 Pearl River Community College Poplarville MS 39470 5700   jroane@prcc.edu 601 795-1294   8
Sasser Richard Dept of Math 615 City Park Ave Delgado Community College New Orleans LA 70119 4399   rsasse@dcc.edu 504 483 4928 504 483 7280 8
Schlatter Mark Dept. of Math 2911 Centenary Blvd. Centenary College of Louisiana Shreveport LA 71104 1188   mschlat@centenary.edu 318-869-5206 318 869 5026 8
Serio Frank Mathematics Kyser 431 Northwestern State University of Louisiana Natchitoches LA 71497     serio@nsula.edu 318 357-4308 318 357 5063 8
Sheppardson Laura Mathematics Dept. Hume Hall 305 PO Box 1848, University University of Mississippi Oxford MS 38677 1848   Sheppard@olemiss.edu 662-915-1463 662-915-5491  
DeAngelis Valerio Dept of Math   Xavier University of Louisiana New Orleans LA 70125     vdeangel@xula.edu 504 520 7463 504 524 7928 8
Waggoner Roger Dept of Math PO Box 41010 University Louisiana, Lafayette Lafayette LA 70504 1010   rwag@louisiana.edu 337 482 5172 337 482 5346 8
Wang Jing Experimental Statistics Dept. of Experimental Statistics Louisiana State University Baton Rouge LA 70803 5606   jwang@lsu.edu      
Wills Randall Dept of Math SLU 10295 Southeastern Louisiana University Hammond LA 70402     rwills@selu.edu 985 549 2190 985 549 2099 8
Wingard Clifton Dept of Math DSU Box 3224 Delta State University Cleveland MS 38733 0001   cwingard@delta.state.edu 662 846 4510   8
Yang Shaochen Math & Sci Dept 1100 College Street, MUW-100 Mississippi University for Women Columbus MS 39701     syang@muw.edu 662 329 7236 662 329 7238 8