Section Logo
Section Logo
Home

Executive Committee

Section Chair
Jana Talley

Jana Talley

Jackson State University

jana.r.talley@jsums.edu
Program Chair
Catherine Putnam

Catherine Putnam

Delta State

cputnam@deltastate.edu
Program Chair Elect
Leigh Ann Myers

Leigh Ann Myers

Northwestern State University

myers@nsula.edu
Secretary/Treasurer
Christy Sue Langley

Christy Sue Langley

UL Lafayette

clangley@louisiana.edu
Newsletter Editor
James Reid

James Reid

Centenary College of Louisiana

jreid@centenary.edu
Immediate Past Program Chair
Jeremy Thibodeaux

Jeremy Thibodeaux

Loyola University

thibodea@loyno.edu
Web Coordinator
Tom Schulte

Tom Schulte

Upper Iowa University

la-ms-web@maa.org
MAA Section Representative
Picture Not Available

Laura Sheppardson

The University of Mississippi

sheppard@olemiss.edu
Section NExT Coordinator
Carmen M. Wright

Carmen M. Wright

Jackson State University

carmen.m.wright@jsums.edu

The Section Chair and Section Representative/Governor serve three-year terms. The Program Chair serves a one-year position.