Meetings and Events
       Fall 2018
         Call for Papers
         Meeting Registration Form
        Meeting Info
            Preliminary Program
            Lodging & Directions
        Past Meetings
        Future Meetings
        National Events
        Other Events
        Local Checklist

        Current News
        Section Chair Statement
        Section Representative's Report
        Conference Pictures
        Section History
        Past News

        Executive Board
        Section Bylaws
        Past Members

        Registration Forms
        Results & Test Archive
        Past Winners

Section Awards
        MAA Service
Schools and Outreach
        Indiana Schools
        College Visitors Program
Indiana Project NExT
Various Links


2005-2006 Section Executive Board


John Lorch
Department of Mathematical Sciences
Ball State University
Muncie, IN 47306-0490
(765) 285-2329 


Richard Gillman
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
Valparaiso University
1900 Chapel Drive
Valparaiso, IN 46383
(219) 464-5181

Vice Chair

Jeremy Case
Mathematics Department
Taylor University
236 W Reade Avenue
Upland, IN 46989-1002
(765) 998-4845

Public Information Officer

David Rader
Department of Mathematics 
Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology
Terre Haute, IN 47803
(812) 877-8361


David Housman
Department of Mathematics
Goshen College
Goshen, IN 46526
(574) 535-7405


Mary K. Porter
Department of Mathematics 
Saint Mary's College
Notre Dame, IN 46556
(574) 284-4516

Newsletter Editor

David Finn
Department of Mathematics 
Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology
Terre Haute, IN 47803
(812) 877-8393

Student Activities Coordinator

Mohammad K. Azarian
Department of Mathematics
University of Evansville
1800 Lincoln Avenue
Evansville, IN 47722

Past Chair

Amos Carpenter
Mathematics and Actuarial Science
Butler University
4600 Sunset Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46208-3485
(317) 940-9436

AMC Regional Coordinator

G. Elton Graves
Department of Mathematics
Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology
Terre Haute, IN  47803
(812) 877-8397

Comments? Email the Public Information Officer.
MAA online Disclaimer