Meetings and Events
       Fall 2018
         Call for Papers
         Meeting Registration Form
        Meeting Info
            Preliminary Program
            Lodging & Directions
        Past Meetings
        Future Meetings
        National Events
        Other Events
        Local Checklist

        Current News
        Section Chair Statement
        Section Representative's Report
        Conference Pictures
        Section History
        Past News

        Executive Board
        Section Bylaws
        Past Members

        Registration Forms
        Results & Test Archive
        Past Winners

Section Awards
        MAA Service
Schools and Outreach
        Indiana Schools
        College Visitors Program
Indiana Project NExT
Various Links


2010-2011 Standing Committees

Nominating Committee

Nadjib Bouzar
Josh Holden
Lara Pudwell

Distinguished Service Award Selection Committee

Livia Hummel
Catherine Murphy
Steven Carlson

Distinguished Teaching Award Selection Committee

Matt DeLong
Vesna Kilibarda

Ken Luther
Jeremy Case
Patricia Oakley

The Nominating Committee and the Distinguished Service Award Selection Committee are appointed by the Chair with the advice of the Executive Board. Current practice appoints members for three-year rotating terms. As specified by a motion passed by the Section on April 11, 1992, the Distinguished Teaching Award Selection Committee consists of the Current Chair, Past Chair, Past Past Chair (serving as committee chair), Past Past Past Chair, and the previous year's award recipient.

Starting in 2008, Prof. Steve Carlson of Rose-Hulman has volunteered to serve as Historian of the Indiana Section.

Indiana Project NExT committee

Justin Gash (Franklin)
Lara Pudwell (Valparaiso)
Sara Crawford (Valparaiso)

Vice Chair


MAA Indiana Section Excel files:
[ Indiana Liaisons (updated 2006) and Dept Heads (updated 2010)]

Comments? Email the Public Information Officer.
MAA online Disclaimer