Meetings and Events
       Fall 2018
         Call for Papers
         Meeting Registration Form
        Meeting Info
            Preliminary Program
            Lodging & Directions
        Past Meetings
        Future Meetings
        National Events
        Other Events
        Local Checklist

        Current News
        Section Chair Statement
        Section Representative's Report
        Conference Pictures
        Section History
        Past News

        Executive Board
        Section Bylaws
        Past Members

        Registration Forms
        Results & Test Archive
        Past Winners

Section Awards
        MAA Service
Schools and Outreach
        Indiana Schools
        College Visitors Program
Indiana Project NExT
Various Links


2004-2005 Standing Committees

Nominating Committee

Vesna Kilibarda, Chair
Robert Talbert

Patricia Oakley

Distinguished Service Award Selection Committee

Jeremy Case, Chair
Steve Carlson
Allan Swett

Distinguished Teaching Award Selection Committee

Krysi Leganza
Rick Gillman, Chair
Mike Karls
Amos Carpenter
Johnny E. Brown

The Nominating Committe and the Distinguished Service Award Selection Committee are appointed by the Chair with the advice of the Executive Board. Current practice appoints members for three-year rotating terms. As specified by a motion passed by the Section on April 11, 1992, the Distinguished Teaching Award Selection Committee consists of the Current Chair, Past Chair, Past Past Chair (serving as committee chair), Past Past Past Chair, and the previous year's award recipient.

Comments? Email the Public Information Officer.
MAA online Disclaimer