rainbow.gif

Northern California

Nevada

&

Hawaii

The Mathematical Association of America

rainbow.gif


                                   

Officers (Spring 2022 through 2023 Meeting)

Position

Name

Address

Contact  Information

Vice Chair Max Sklar

Mission College

Office GC-317D

max.sklar@missioncollege.edu

408-855-5259

Chair

Mark Durst

 

Mark_Durst@alum.mit.edu

(510) 842-6583

Past Chair

Julie Simons

Cal Maritime

https://www.csum.edu/sciences-and-mathematics/

simons.julie@gmail.com

(707) 654-1066


Program Chair Dean Gooch

Santa Rosa Junior College

https://mathematics.santarosa.edu/

dgooch@santarosa.edu

 

NoCaNeHi.bmp

NoCaNeHi.bmp

NoCaNeHi.bmp

,

NoCaNeHi.bmp


Secretary/Treasurer/

 


Edward C. Keppelmann

Department of Mathematics & Statistics
University
of Nevada
Reno, NV 89557

Office: (775) 784-4445
fax: (775) 784-6378

Cell: (775) 722-0658

 keppelma@unr.edu

Newsletter Editor

Congrssional Representative

Walden Freedman

Department of Mathematics

Humboldt State University

1 Harpst St.

Arcada, CA 95521

(707) 826-4763

Walden.Freedman@Humboldt.edu

Teaching Award Search Chairman

Elizabeth Gross

PhysSci 303

University of Hawaii at Manoa

https://math.hawaii.edu

(808)956-7951

egross@hawaii.edu





Return to the page for the Northern California, Nevada & Hawaii section of MAA

Return to the page for the MAA