Conference Sites

A Historical Summary

Meeting Location Year
I Miami Dade Community College, South Campus 1968
II Florida Atlantic University 1969
III Rollins College 1970
IV Florida Southern College 1971
V Central Florida Community College 1972
VI Florida Technological University 1973
VII University of Florida 1974
VIII Manatee Junior College 1975
IX Florida A&M University 1976
X University of South Florida 1977
XI St. Petersburg Junior College, Clearwater Campus 1978
XII Hillsborough Community College, Dale Mabry Campus 1979
XIII Jacksonville University 1980
XIV Bethune-Cookman College 1981
XV Valencia Community College, West Campus 1982
XVI Florida State University 1983
XVII University of Tampa 1984
XVIII Stetson University 1985
XIX Seminole Community College 1986
XX Florida Atlantic University 1987
XXI Rollins College 1988
XXII University Holiday Inn, Gainesville 1989
XXIII Valencia Community College, West Campus 1990
XXIV Eckerd College 1991
XXV University of North Florida 1992
XXVI University of Central Florida 1993
XXVII Daytona Beach CC & Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University 1994
XXVIII Valencia Community College, East Campus 1995
XXIX Florida Power Corporation, St. Petersburg 1996
XXX Florida State University, Center for Professional Development 1997
XXXI Florida Atlantic University 1998
XXXII Florida Gulf Coast Community College 1999
XXXIII University of South Florida 2000
XXXIV Florida Gulf Coast University 2001
XXXV Santa Fe Community College 2002
XXXVI Jacksonville University 2003
XXXVII University of Central Florida 2004
XXXVIII Manatee Community College 2005
XXXIX Florida Atlantic University, Jupiter Campus 2006
XL Tallahassee Community College 2007
XLI Florida Southern College 2008
XLII Florida Gulf Coast University 2009
XLIII Santa Fe College 2010
XLIV Valencia Community College, East Campus 2011
XLV University of North Florida 2012
XLVI University of Tampa 2013
XLVII Edison State College, Lee Campus 2014
XLVIII Eckerd College 2015
XLIX Saint Leo University 2016
L State College of Florida 2017
LI Florida Atlantic University, Davie Campus 2018
LII Polk State College, Lakeland Campus 2019
LIII University of West Florida 2020
LIV Virtual 2021
LV Virtual 2022
LVI Virtual 2023